Term 2

  • Inter-School Cross Country - Sunday 20th May 2018

    This event is held at Harcourt Park.

  • Inter-School Aussie Rules Football (AFL) - Tuesday 29th May 2018

    This is a chance for kids in Year 5/6 to learn a new sport and is more a chance to explore the game. This event is held at Trentham Memorial Park.

  • Inter-School Swimming - Tuesday 19th June 2018

    This is for children Years 4-6 only. Swimming event is at H20 Xtream pool, from 9:45am-1:30pm.

  • Inter-School Gymnastics - Thursday 29th & Friday 30th June 2018

    The Springer’s Years 1 – 3 events is on Thursday 29th, and the Flyer’s Years 4-6 events on Friday 30th June. Both sessions are from 9.30am-12.30pm. Cost is $8 per child. Children will be travelling by bus to these events at Rimutaka Gym Sports, 55 Montgomery Cres, Maoribank, Upper Hutt. Numbers are limited to 60 per day. All entries need to be submitted by Wednesday 14th June. Please complete this form if you wish to enter you child in this event. Practices are each Wednesday, at lunch time. Rimutaka Gym Fest 2018

Gymnastic Routines InformationGymnastics Sign Up

Term 3

  • Inter-School Basketball - Tuesday 7th August 2018

    This Inter-school event is for Years 5 & 6, and is being held at Walter Nash Stadium, Taine St, Taita. The children will be travelling by bus.

  • Inter-School Netball - Tuesday 21st August 2018

    This Inter-school event will be held at Heretaunga College. Postponement date of Thursday 23 August 2018.

  • Inter-School Football - Tuesday 4th September 2018

    This event is for Years 5 & 6, and is being held at Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt. 9am-1:30pm. The children will be travelling by bus. The postponement date is Thursday 6th September 2018.

  • Inter-School BMX - Tuesday 18th September 2018

    This event is for children Years 1-6. It is being held at the Thunderbolts BMX Track, McLeod Street, Upper Hutt. 9am- 1:30pm. Private transport and parent support needed.

Term 4

  • Inter-School Touch Rugby - Tuesday 30th October 2018

    This event is for children Years 4-6. It is being held at Maidstone Park, Rugby Club Side, 9am-2pm. We will be walking to this event from Upper Hutt School. The postponement date is Thursday 1st November 2018.

  • Inter-School Athletics - Tuesday 13th November 2018

    This event is for children Years 4-6. It is being held at Trentham Memorial Park. 9am-3pm. The children will be travelling by bus. The postponement dates are Wednesday 14th and Tuesday 20th November 2018.

  • Inter-School Danish Rounders - Tuesday 28th November 2018

    This event is for children Years 4-6. It is being held at Trentham Memorial Park. 9am-3pm. The children will be travelling by bus.

  • Regional Athletics - Tuesday 4th December 2018

    This event is held in Masterton.