• TiniBall Team: Upper Hutt Lakers
    Coach/Manager: Debbie Jones
    Practice: Tuesday Lunchtime 1.10pm
  • MiniBall Team: Upper Hutt Thunder
    Coach/Manager: Tui Hunt
    Practice: Tuesday Lunchtime 1.10pm
  • MiniBall Team: Upper Hutt Heat
    Coach/Manager: Brad Schindler
    Practice: Tuesday Lunchtime 1.10pm
2017 Tiniball/Miniball Sign Up

MiniBall League 2017 – Term 4

Round 1 - Tuesday 24th October 2017
TimeOur TeamsTeam Result
4.30pm
Upper Hutt ThundervsTP Tornadoes
6.00pm
Upper Hutt HeatvsTrentham Keruru
Round 2 - Tuesday 31st October 2017
TimeOur TeamsTeamResult
4.30pm
Upper Hutt HeatvsSilverstream Shooters
5.00pm
Upper Hutt ThundervsTrentham Hornets
Round 3 - Tuesday 7th November 2017
TimeOur TeamsTeamResult
6.00pm
Upper Hutt HeatvsTP Tornadoes
Upper Hutt ThunderBYE
Round 4 - Tuesday 14th November 2017
TimeOur TeamsTeamResult
4.00pm
Upper Hutt HeatvsTrentham Hornets
5.00pm
Upper Hutt ThundervsTP Thunder
Round 5 - Tuesday 21st November 2017
TimeOur TeamsTeamResult
5.30pm
Upper Hutt ThundervsUpper Hutt Heat

Round 6 - Tuesday 28th November 2017
TimeOur TeamsTeamResult
4.00pm
Upper Hutt ThundervsSt Brendan Blazers
5.30pm
Upper Hutt HeatvsTP Thunder
Finals - Tuesday 5th December 2017
TimeOur TeamsTeamResult

TiniBall League 2017 – Term 4

Round 1 - Wednesday 25th October 2017
TimeOur TeamTeam Result
4.30pmUpper Hutt LakersvsSt Brendan Rockets
Round 2 - Wednesday 1st November 2017
TimeOur TeamTeamResult
4.00pm
Upper Hutt LakersvsSilverstream Dribblers
Round 3 - Wednesday 8th November 2017
TimeOur TeamTeamResult
4.00pm
Upper Hutt LakersvsTrentham Bulls
Round 4 - Wednesday 15th November 2017
TimeOur TeamTeamResult

Upper Hutt LakersBYE
Round 5 - Wednesday 22nd November 2017
TimeOur TeamTeamResult
3.30pm
Upper Hutt LakersvsTP Hail
Round 6 - Wednesday 29th November 2017
TimeOur TeamTeamResult
5.00pm
Upper Hutt LakersvsSt Brendan Raptors
Finals - Wednesday 6th December 2017
TimeOur TeamTeamResult