Dates and Daily Information

Term Dates 2017

Term One

Wednesday 1st February to Friday 13th April

Term Two

Monday 1st May to Friday 7th July

Term Three

Monday 24th July to Friday 29th September

Term Four

Monday 16th October to 14/15th December (depending on if we hold a teacher only day through the year)

_______________________________________________

Term Dates 2016

 Term One

Wednesday 3rd February to Friday 15th April (Easter is during the term)

Term Two

Monday 2nd May to Friday 8th July

Term Three

Monday 25th July to Friday 23rd September

Term Four

Monday 10th October to Friday 16th Dec

 

Key Upcoming Dates

See our website or Facebook page for dates and events

Daily Timetable

Before School

We encourage children to come to school after 8.30am as their teachers will usually be fully occupied preparing for the day.

9am – School Starts

10:00am – Fruit and Vegetable Break (5 minutes)

11:00 – 11:30am – Morning Interval. Children are supervised as they sit and eat their play-lunch for the first ten minutes.

1:00 pm – Lunch Begins. Children are supervised as they sit and eat lunch for 10 minutes

1.45pm – School Resumes

3pm – School Finishes

Two teachers are on duty in the playground during morning and lunch intervals. There are also four Peer Mediators (Senior children) who support children during morning and lunch intervals also. Teachers also patrol Kea crossing in Brown Street and Benzie Avenue before and after school.